YetaWF Documentation

Panic Mode - I Can't Log In

If you somehow managed to destroy your site by removing users and especially Superuser logins, there is a way to get access to everything. But NEVER use this on a production system. This is strictly intended for development purposes (and at your own risk).

Add the following to your Appsettings.json file. This will allow you to access all features of the site without logging in.

    "P": {
      . . .
      "YetaWF_Identity": {
        . . .
        "BACKDOOR-IS-WIDE-OPEN": "true",
        . . .